Riki - 20 - Jewish - vegan
Am I the only vegan who doesn’t like Daiya?
I’m OKAY with Daiya… It tastes good… But it’s not my first choice. I’ve been vegan long enough. Nothing to do with taste...
Mhm, I know some have casein…I always check, since that time I accidentally bought “Veggie Shreds” (WHY WOULD YOU CALL...
Some rice cheese has casein. The sliced vegan rice cheese (from my experience) is super hard to melt and lackluster in...
Powered by Tumblr